Alabama   •   Arkansas   •   Florida   •   Georgia   •   Kentucky   •   Louisiana   •   Mississippi   •   Oklahoma   •   Tennessee   •   Texas

Welcome

Hello and welcome to the home of the Southern Nationals on the internet. We are providing this site to help promote the Southern Nationals and to help keep all the players out there informed as to what is going on with the Southern Nationals.

For information about us and our sport check out the FAQ. We also have an online discussion forum.

Disc Golf United (DGU) and the SN Series

Disc Golf United (DGU) is the official online registration provider for the Southern Nationals. While you are not required to use the service, we highly recommend it. The quick setup, ease of use, customization, and helpful tools make DGU the trusted choice for hundreds of events every year.

Need help or have questions, call the site administrator directly at 803.366.5028, email info@discgolfunited.com, or get started now by visiting www.discgolfunited.com and click on the Events tab.

Please visit the forum for all updated and accurate information regarding the SN series!

Upcoming Tournaments

The Memorial by HDGA Paul B. Johnson State Park - Desert Fox
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, May 2, 2015
Dogwood Classic Bud Hill / Shelby Forest / Orgill
Memphis, TN
Sat, May 2, 2015
Sun, May 3, 2015
Prowlin Panther Open Panther Prowl DGC
Amory, MS
Sat, May 9, 2015
Magnolia Classic Municipal Park
Mobile, AL
Sat, May 9, 2015
2015 SNAC Invitation List
Lafayette, LA
Fri, May 15, 2015
2015 Southern National Amateur Championship Acadiana Ace Run / Acadiana Duzee / Pa Davis / Heymann
Lafayette, LA
Sat, May 16, 2015
Sun, May 17, 2015
2015 SNPC Invitation List
Tupelo, MS
Fri, May 22, 2015
2015 Southern National Pro Championship Trace Gold / Thunderchief / Music Bend
Tupelo, MS
Sat, May 23, 2015
Sun, May 24, 2015
2015 SOUTHERN NATIONAL PRO CHAMPIONSHIP VETERANS/TRACE/TOMBIGBEE
TUPELO , MS
Sat, May 23, 2015
Sun, May 24, 2015
Flip Side Am Doubles TBA
Mobile, AL
Sat, May 30, 2015
Louisiana State Games Lazarre Park
West Monroe, LA
Sat, May 30, 2015
Sun, May 31, 2015
Z-Town Throw Down Flanacher Road Park
Zachary (Baton Rouge), LA
Sat, Jun 6, 2015
Bud Hill Masters Bud Hill
Memphis, TN
Sat, Jun 6, 2015
Sun, Jun 7, 2015
2015 FLING WITH THE KING VETERANS PARK/ MUSIC BEND
TUPELO, MS
Sat, Jun 6, 2015
Sun, Jun 7, 2015
6th Annual State Games of Mississippi Tatum Park
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Jun 13, 2015