Alabama   •   Arkansas   •   Florida   •   Georgia   •   Kentucky   •   Louisiana   •   Mississippi   •   Oklahoma   •   Tennessee   •   Texas

Welcome

Hello and welcome to the home of the Southern Nationals on the internet. We are providing this site to help promote the Southern Nationals and to help keep all the players out there informed as to what is going on with the Southern Nationals.

For information about us and our sport check out the FAQ. We also have an online discussion forum.

Disc Golf United (DGU) and the SN Series

Disc Golf United (DGU) is the official online registration provider for the Southern Nationals. While you are not required to use the service, we highly recommend it. The quick setup, ease of use, customization, and helpful tools make DGU the trusted choice for hundreds of events every year. PLEASE EMAIL YOUR TOURNAMENT APPLICATIONS TO Eday1022@aol.com and/or Adammorrow03@gmail.com

Need help or have questions, call the site administrator directly at 803.366.5028, email info@discgolfunited.com, or get started now by visiting www.discgolfunited.com and click on the Events tab.

Upcoming Tournaments

13th Annual Lafayette Late Summer Fest Heymann Park
Lafayette, LA
Sat, Sep 6, 2014
Tupelo Fall Classic Tombigbee and Veterans
Tupelo, MS
Sat, Sep 6, 2014
Sun, Sep 7, 2014
Wally Free Doubles Blue Angel Park
Pensacola , FL
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
Rumble in the Jungle Wall Doxey State Park
Holly Springs, MS
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
"PIRATES for PATRIOTS" 100 Holes in 1 Day Disc-a-Thon for Wounded Warriors Project Fairways of Fairhope
Fairhope, AL
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
Possum Town Open Propst / Lake Lowndes State Park
Columbus, MS
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
Mississippi State Championships Hiller Park
Biloxi, MS
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
4th Annual Battle in the Boro Craighead Forest Park
Jonesboro, AR
Sat, Oct 4, 2014
Louisiana State Championships Lazarre Park
West Monroe, LA
Sat, Oct 4, 2014
Sun, Oct 5, 2014
Parked In The Dark II: Flight In The Night City Park
New Orleans, LA
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
17th Annual Tishomingo Fall Classic Tishomingo State Park
Tishomingo, MS
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Cajun Classic Flanacher Rd Park
Zachary, LA
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
STC Fall Shootout Valentine Park
Munford, TN
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
Halloween Howler Chickasabogue Park
Mobile, AL
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
Thriller at Hiller 2 Hiller Park
Biloxi, MS
Sat, Nov 1, 2014