Alabama   •   Arkansas   •   Florida   •   Georgia   •   Kentucky   •   Louisiana   •   Mississippi   •   Oklahoma   •   Tennessee   •   Texas
Welcome! » Log In » Create A New Profile

Citronelle Tee Sign Assignments

Posted by Bolty-Bolt 
Re: Citronelle Tee Sign Assignments
March 03, 2012 05:23PM
ok cool. no problem anyway. how long has that course been there?
March 03, 2012 06:03PM
March 03, 2012 06:24PM
dang. and to think i graduated in 2002 and never knew about it or the sport. making up for it now lol
March 04, 2012 07:41AM
Help is what this needs, let's at least have good tee pads! No b.s. directed at you a Jay! I will do whatever is needed, let me know how I can help!!!

BOOM! pdga# 41853
March 04, 2012 07:47AM
None at you either Bernie! Didn't have much to with you! It's the way I guess it was all handled!

BOOM! pdga# 41853
March 06, 2012 10:38AM
B.S. - B.ernie S.awyer?

Be careful, before long you won't be able to use such a dispicable word...

lol

Maybe the correct abreviation is B.P.??

You guys are cwazy
March 06, 2012 10:25PM
That what I meant. Yeh thats the ticket.
March 12, 2012 01:43PM
So my tee sign isn't there yet???

March 12, 2012 03:56PM
Doubt it. Buddy says he will be finishing the project in the next couple of weeks. In the event that does not happen. I will take over the project. & make sure that all of those who sponsored holes will get there tee signs.
March 12, 2012 04:14PM
No worries yall!!!

"You are truly one miserable human being."
Alxtgr
May 22, 2012 02:30PM
What is happening with this ?? Thanks : )

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Teresa Key
KEY CHAINS DISC GOLF
Fort Walton Beach, FL
May 22, 2012 03:17PM
GOOD QUESTION..........not a thing

BMB

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 05/22/2012 03:19PM by BRIAN B.
May 23, 2012 10:40AM
Crickets!!!

Alxtgr
May 28, 2012 12:12PM