When jump putting, does the disc have to leave your hand before your feet leave the ground? According to PDGA rules, it appears to be the case. Just seeking clarification... I haven't really given much attention to people when they jump putt, but I'm pretty sure I see a lot of people leave the ground before release.
Also, if a disc enter through the top of the basket does it count? No, right....
2007-2008 SN Amateur Player of the Year
SN advanced single season points record holder - 466 (2007-2008)
SN advanced single season wins record holder - 16 (2007-2008)
SN advanced single season score record holder - 53.40 (2007-2008)