Southern Nationals Tournament Results

Southern Nationals Tournament Results

This page contains Southern Nationals Qualifiers for 2018-2018.

Season:
January 2018
The 15th Annual Fairhope Jubilee Presented by Prodigy Disc
Attendance: 105      Event Value: $5,494.00
Fairways of Fairhope
Fairhope, Al
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
Triad Challenge
Attendance: 21      Event Value: $0.00
Paul B. Johnson State Park
Hattiesburg , MS
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
Citronelle Lineup 3
Attendance: 144      Event Value: $0.00
Citronelle Park DGC/Mill Creek Golf Course
Citronelle, AL
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
Chennault Challenge
Attendance: 16      Event Value: $620.00
Chennault Park
Monroe, LA
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
Southside Winter Slam
Attendance: 37      Event Value: $1,490.00
Chickasabogue Park
Mobile, AL
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
Back Bay Battle 6
Attendance: 56      Event Value: $2,890.00
Hiller Park
Biloxi, MS
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
Lafayette Mid-Winter Open
Attendance: 34      Event Value: $1,441.00
Heymann Park
Lafayette , LA
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
February 2018
18th Annual Groundhog Grappler
Attendance: 90      Event Value: $4,476.00
The Rez DGC
Jackson, MS
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
Lazarre Challenge
Attendance: 16      Event Value: $500.00
Lazarre Park
West Monroe, LO
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
Triad Team Challenge 2
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Paul B Johnson State Park
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
Fling for Wings presented by feelbetter24.com and Sponsored by Innova
Attendance: 112      Event Value: $9,038.00
The Admiral
Semmes, AL
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
Prime By Day, Suspect By Night
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Chickasabogue Park
Mobile, Al
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
Possum Town Doubles
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Propst Park/Lake Lowndes State Park
Columbus, MS
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
PBJ Desert Fox SNDC Warm-Up
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
PBJ Desert Fox
Hattiesburg, MS
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
March 2018
Southside Throwdown
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Medal of Honor (Cottage Hill) Park
Mobile, AL
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
Roosevelt Park Open Doubles Tournament
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Roosevelt State Park
Morton, MS
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
Pot of Gold Sponsored by Latitude 64
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Lafreniere Park
Metairie, LA
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
Bigbee Buzz Stampede
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Tombigbee State Park
Tupelo, MS
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
St. Paddys Day Challenge
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Chennault Park
Monroe , LA
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
Exalt presented by JesusFreak Disc Golf
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Daphne Central Park
Daphne, AL
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
Grateful Discs and Basileia Church Present: St. Patricks Day Dubs
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Music Bend/Thunderchief
Tupelo, MS
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
Marsh Madness 5
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Shepard State Park
Gautier, MS
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
6th Annual Mississippi State Spring Showdown
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Chadwick Lake/Champion Ridge/Lakeside Landing
Starkville, MS
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
Alpha Omega Event 1 Presented by feelbetter24.com and sponsored by Full Turn Discs
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
TBA
Mobile, AL
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
April 2018
Discraft Presents The 2018 Southern Nationals Doubles Championships
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Little Black Creek & Paul B Johnson State Park
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
Lazarre Springfest
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Lazarre Park
West Monroe , LA
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
Southside Smackdown
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
TBD
Mobile, AL
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
Alpha Omega Event 2 Presented by feelbetter24.com and sponsored by Full Turn Discs
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
TBA
Mobile, AL
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
May 2018
Dogwood Classic
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Bud Hill/Shelby Forest
Memphis, TN
Sat, May 5, 2018
Sun, May 6, 2018
5th Annual Chains For Vets Doubles
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Clyde Fant Park
Shreveport , LA
Sat, May 12, 2018
The Panhandle Open 2 Presented by Prodigy Disc
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Gator Links DGC
Milton, FL
Sat, May 12, 2018
Southern Nationals Amateur Championships
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Lafreniere Park/City Park
New Orleans, LA
Sat, May 19, 2018
Sun, May 20, 2018
Presented by Discraft: 2018 Southern Nationals Pro Championships
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Chennault Green, Chennault Blue, Lazarre High Water
Monroe, LA
Sat, May 26, 2018
Sun, May 27, 2018
June 2018
Alpha Omega Event 3 Presented by feelbetter24.com and sponsored by Full Turn Discs
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
TBA
Mobile, AL
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
Bud Hill Masters
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Bud Hill
Memphis, TN
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Louisiana State Games
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Lazarre Park
West Monroe, LA
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
26th Annual City of Mobile Doubles Championship
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Municipal Park
Mobile, AL
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
Tomato Toss 9
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Chautauqua Park
Crystal Springs, MS
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
July 2018
Red River Heatstroke
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Ft. Buhlow Recreation Area
Pineville, LA
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
Rez Dawgs Open
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
The Rez DGC
Jackson, MS
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
August 2018
12th Annual New Orleans Doubles Championships
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Lafreniere Park
Metairie, LA
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
Southside Kickoff
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
TBD
Mobile, AL
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
September 2018
Southern Nationals Team Cup Challenge
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
The Rez DGC
Jackson, MS
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
Sun, Sep 9, 2018
Big Rip Classic III
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Eagles Landing @ LBC
Lumberton, MS
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
October 2018
8th Annual Battle in the Boro
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Craighead Forest Park
Jonesboro , AR
Sat, Oct 6, 2018
Fall Brawl 3 Doubles
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
IG Levy
Pascagoula , MS
Sat, Oct 6, 2018
North Mississippi Kidney Foundation Fundraiser Tourney
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Panther Prowl DGC
Amory, MS
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
November 2018
17th Annual Lee Naquin Memorial
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Shelby Forest East, Shelby Forest West, Bud Hill
Memphis, TN
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
Sun, Nov 4, 2018
Chautauqua Park Open
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Chautauqua Park
Crystal Springs, MS
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
Jesus Freak Appreciation Tournament
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Municipal Park
Mobile, AL
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
December 2018
Southern Prohibition Cicada Classic Doubles
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Eagles Landing - LBC
Little Black Creek Campground & Park, MS
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
9th Annual New Orleans Disc Golf Classic
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
City Park
New Orleans, LA
Sat, Dec 15, 2018