Southern Nationals Tournament Results

Southern Nationals Tournament Results

This page contains Southern Nationals Qualifiers for 2018-2018.

Season:
January 2018
The 15th Annual Fairhope Jubilee Presented by Prodigy Disc
Attendance: 105      Event Value: $5,494.00
Fairways of Fairhope
Fairhope, Al
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
Triad Challenge
Attendance: 21      Event Value: $0.00
Paul B. Johnson State Park
Hattiesburg , MS
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
Citronelle Lineup 3
Attendance: 144      Event Value: $0.00
Citronelle Park DGC/Mill Creek Golf Course
Citronelle, AL
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
Chennault Challenge
Attendance: 16      Event Value: $620.00
Chennault Park
Monroe, LA
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
Southside Winter Slam
Attendance: 37      Event Value: $1,490.00
Chickasabogue Park
Mobile, AL
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
Back Bay Battle 6
Attendance: 56      Event Value: $2,890.00
Hiller Park
Biloxi, MS
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
Lafayette Mid-Winter Open
Attendance: 34      Event Value: $1,441.00
Heymann Park
Lafayette , LA
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
February 2018
18th Annual Groundhog Grappler
Attendance: 90      Event Value: $4,476.00
The Rez DGC
Jackson, MS
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
Lazarre Challenge
Attendance: 16      Event Value: $500.00
Lazarre Park
West Monroe, LO
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
Triad Team Challenge 2
Attendance: 11      Event Value: $482.00
Paul B Johnson State Park
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
Fling for Wings presented by feelbetter24.com and Sponsored by Innova
Attendance: 112      Event Value: $9,038.00
The Admiral
Semmes, AL
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
Prime By Day, Suspect By Night
Attendance: 39      Event Value: $971.00
Chickasabogue Park
Mobile, Al
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
Possum Town Doubles
Attendance: 66      Event Value: $1,816.00
Propst Park/Lake Lowndes State Park
Columbus, MS
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
PBJ Desert Fox SNDC Warm-Up
Attendance: 7      Event Value: $140.00
PBJ Desert Fox
Hattiesburg, MS
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
March 2018
Southside Throwdown
Attendance: 70      Event Value: $1,870.00
Medal of Honor (Cottage Hill) Park
Mobile, AL
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
Pot of Gold Sponsored by Latitude 64
Attendance: 171      Event Value: $11,467.00
Lafreniere Park
Metairie, LA
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
Bigbee Buzz Stampede
Attendance: 26      Event Value: $1,213.00
Tombigbee State Park
Tupelo, MS
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
St. Paddys Day Challenge
Attendance: 32      Event Value: $1,430.00
Chennault Park
Monroe , LA
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
Exalt presented by JesusFreak Disc Golf
Attendance: 27      Event Value: $1,238.00
Daphne Central Park
Daphne, AL
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
Grateful Discs and Basileia Church Present: St. Patricks Day Dubs
Attendance: 74      Event Value: $1,102.00
Music Bend/Thunderchief
Tupelo, MS
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
Marsh Madness 5
Attendance: 74      Event Value: $5,316.00
Shepard State Park
Gautier, MS
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
6th Annual Mississippi State Spring Showdown
Attendance: 50      Event Value: $2,609.00
Chadwick Lake/Champion Ridge/Lakeside Landing
Starkville, MS
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
Alpha Omega Event 1 Presented by feelbetter24.com and sponsored by Full Turn Discs
Attendance: 47      Event Value: $2,160.00
TBA
Mobile, AL
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
April 2018
Discraft Presents The 2018 Southern Nationals Doubles Championships
Attendance: 136      Event Value: $22,740.00
Little Black Creek & Paul B Johnson State Park
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
Monroe Springfest
Attendance: 17      Event Value: $668.00
Chennault Park
Monroe , LA
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
Southside Smackdown XIV
Attendance: 207      Event Value: $15,310.00
Municipal Park, Muni Gold, USA
Mobile, AL
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
Alpha Omega Event 2 Presented by feelbetter24.com and sponsored by Full Turn Discs
Attendance: 34      Event Value: $1,273.00
TBA
Mobile, AL
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
20th Annual ADGA Spring Fling
Attendance: 74      Event Value: $5,165.00
Acadiana Park Duzee & Ace Run
Lafayette, LA
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
May 2018
Dogwood Classic
Attendance: 137      Event Value: $9,298.00
Bud Hill/Shelby Forest
Memphis, TN
Sat, May 5, 2018
Sun, May 6, 2018
Blue Angel Spring Classic
Attendance: 87      Event Value: $3,185.00
Blue Angel Park
Pensacola, FL
Sat, May 5, 2018
5th Annual Chains For Vets Doubles
Attendance: 94      Event Value: $0.00
Clyde Fant Park
Shreveport , LA
Sat, May 12, 2018
The Panhandle Open 2 Presented by Prodigy Disc
Attendance: 80      Event Value: $3,669.00
Gator Links DGC
Milton, FL
Sat, May 12, 2018
Southern Nationals Amateur Championships Powered by Prodigy Disc
Attendance: 117      Event Value: $22,550.00
Lafreniere Park/City Park/Parc des Familles
New Orleans, LA
Sat, May 19, 2018
Sun, May 20, 2018
Presented by Discraft: 2018 Southern Nationals Pro Championships
Attendance: 74      Event Value: $17,047.00
Chennault Green, Chennault Blue, Lazarre High Water
Monroe, LA
Sat, May 26, 2018
Sun, May 27, 2018
June 2018
Alpha Omega Event 3 Presented by feelbetter24.com and sponsored by Full Turn Discs
Attendance: 34      Event Value: $1,402.00
TBA
Mobile, AL
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
Bud Hill Masters
Attendance: 88      Event Value: $5,985.00
Bud Hill
Memphis, TN
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Louisiana State Games
Attendance: 31      Event Value: $1,932.00
Lazarre Park
West Monroe, LA
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
26th Annual City of Mobile Doubles Championship
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Municipal Park/Cottage Hill Park
Mobile, AL
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
Tomato Toss 9
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Chatauqua Park
Crystal Springs, MS
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
July 2018
The Battle: Doubles at La Cote
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
LA Cote DGC
Ragley, LA
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
19th Annual Ouachita River Open
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Lazarre Park
Monroe, LA
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Double Down Throw Down 6
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Hiller Park
Biloxi, MS
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
Red River Heatstroke
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Ft. Buhlow Recreation Area
Pineville, LA
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
Rez Dawgs
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Rez
Jackson, MS
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
Deer Creek Open
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Deer Creek DGC
Monticello, AR
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
August 2018
12th Annual New Orleans Doubles Championships
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Lafreniere Park
Metairie, LA
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
Next Generation Tour Qualifier
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
The Admiral
Semmes, AL
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
Flying Tiger Open
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Chennault Green/Blue
Monroe, LA
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
Southside Kickoff
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
TBD
Mobile, AL
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
September 2018
4th Annual C9 Blowout
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Lazarre Park
Monroe, LA
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
Sun, Sep 2, 2018
Southern Nationals Team Cup Challenge
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
The Rez DGC
Jackson, MS
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
Sun, Sep 9, 2018
5th Annual Battle on the Bayou
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
The Hills DGC
Oak Grove, LA
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Wall Doxey Rumble in the Jungle
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Wall Doxey State Park
Holly Springs, MS
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Jax CTF Challenge Series: MVP vs Axiom Challenge
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Ed Austin Regional Park (Fore Palms DGC)
Jacksonville, Fl
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Big Rip Classic III Sponsored by Dynamic Discs
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Eagles Landing @ LBC
Lumberton, MS
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
Nick Deloach Memorial
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Ft. Buhlow Purple/Ft. Buhlow Gold
Pineville , LA
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
October 2018
8th Annual Battle in the Boro
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Craighead Forest Park
Jonesboro , AR
Sat, Oct 6, 2018
Fall Brawl 3 Doubles
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
IG Levy
Pascagoula , MS
Sat, Oct 6, 2018
North Mississippi Kidney Foundation Fundraiser Tourney
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Panther Prowl DGC
Amory, MS
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
Halloween Howler
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Chickasabogue Park
Mobile, AL
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
November 2018
17th Annual Lee Naquin Memorial
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Shelby Forest East, Shelby Forest West, Bud Hill
Memphis, TN
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
Sun, Nov 4, 2018
Thriller at Hiller 6
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Hiller Park
Biloxi, MS
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
Chautauqua Park Open
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Chautauqua Park
Crystal Springs, MS
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
Southside Doubles
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
TBA
Mobile, AL
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
Jesus Freak Appreciation Tournament
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Municipal Park
Mobile, AL
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
20th Annual Turkey Shoot
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Lazarre Park
West Monroe, LA
Sat, Nov 24, 2018
December 2018
Southern Prohibition Cicada Classic Doubles
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Eagles Landing - LBC
Little Black Creek Campground & Park, MS
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
5th Annual Birdies 4 Bikes- Powered by Cloud 9
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Chennault Green/Blue
Monroe, LA
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
7th Annual Zephyrman Memorial
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Greenwood Park
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
5th Annual Birdies 4 Bikes - Powered by Cloud 9
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
Chennault Park Disc Golf Course
West Monroe, LA
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
9th Annual New Orleans Disc Golf Classic
Attendance: 0      Event Value: $0.00
City Park
New Orleans, LA
Sat, Dec 15, 2018