Alabama   •   Arkansas   •   Florida   •   Georgia   •   Kentucky   •   Louisiana   •   Mississippi   •   Oklahoma   •   Tennessee   •   Texas

2nd Annual Arkansas Open Championship [event results]

Tournament Director: Ben Mosakowski (hotke_cate [at] (501) 658-1469
Date(s): 03/27/2004     Location: Burns Park - North Little Rock, AR

2nd Anual Arkansas Open Championship
Location: Burns Park - North Little Rock, AR
Contact: Ben Mosakowski
Phone: (501)658-1469
Contact: Butch and Andrea Kirtley
Phone: (501)838-6713
Email: hotke_cate [at]

Other information:
Each division plays 2 rounds. 1 on each of the two 18 hole courses. There will be a final 6 skins game for the top 5 Pros. Improvements have been made to the courses. Come and play the new layout before the Arkansas State Championships, May 15th & 16th, 2004.
Lunch will be available at the course for $5.

Entry fees:
Open - $50
Pro Women / Master / Grand Master - $40
Adv. Am. / Am. Master - $30
Am. Men / Am. Women - $20
Novice - $12

100% payout in all divisions minus the $2 SN fee. Awesome trophies made by our own Jeff Reynolds.

Registration: Sat. 7-9:30am
Players Meeting: 9:30am
Tee off: 10am

Directions: I-40 to exit 150 (Burns Park Exit). Go north to Funland Dr. and turn left. Look for the Rocket Slide on your left.