Alabama   •   Arkansas   •   Florida   •   Georgia   •   Kentucky   •   Louisiana   •   Mississippi   •   Oklahoma   •   Tennessee   •   Texas

2015-2015 Southern Nationals Tournament Results

This page contains Southern Nationals Qualifiers for 2015-2015 that have turned in results. Most recent events first.

Season:
May 2015
2015 SNPC Invitation List
Attendance: 141      Event Value: $0.00

Tupelo, MS
Fri, May 22, 2015
2015 SNAC Invitation List
Attendance: 279      Event Value: $0.00

Lafayette, LA
Fri, May 15, 2015
April 2015
GnR Invades Aggieland
Attendance: 55      Event Value: $1,807.00
Aggieland DGC
Hamilton, AL
Sat, Apr 4, 2015
The Bunnies and Birdies Bonanza
Attendance: 71      Event Value: $2,689.00
The Grove at Red Oak Lake
Memphis, TN
Sat, Apr 4, 2015
March 2015
3rd Annual Mississippi State Spring Showdown
Attendance: 49      Event Value: $2,093.00
Lakeside Landing / Champion Ridge / Chadwick Lake
Starkville, MS
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
King of the Hill II
Attendance: 67      Event Value: $2,620.00
La Cote Disc Golf Course
Ragley, LA
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
Pot of Gold
Attendance: 168      Event Value: $9,153.00
City Park
New Orleans, LA
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
Heads Up Doubles Tour #1
Attendance: 54      Event Value: $1,498.00
Cossar State Park
Enid, MS
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
2nd Annual Chains for Vets
Attendance: 88      Event Value: $5,488.00
Ford Park
Shreveport, LA
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
3RD ANNUAL BUZZZ STAMPEDE
Attendance: 52      Event Value: $1,545.00
Tombigbee SP
Tupelo, MS
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
Rigolette Roulette Doubles Glow Throw
Attendance: 16      Event Value: $397.00
Ft. Buhlow Purple & Gold
Pineville, LA
Sat, Mar 7, 2015
18th Annual Tishomingo Spring Tournament
Attendance: 43      Event Value: $1,606.00
Tishomingo State Park
Tishomingo, MS
Sat, Mar 7, 2015
Sun, Mar 8, 2015
SoPro Cicada Classic
Attendance: 51      Event Value: $1,635.00
Duncan Lake
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Mar 7, 2015
Bogue Chitto Grand Opening Tournament
Attendance: 15      Event Value: $287.00
Bogue Chitto State Park
Franklinton, LA
Sun, Mar 1, 2015
February 2015
Firefly Open 2
Attendance: 77      Event Value: $3,050.00
Chickasabogue Park
Mobile, AL
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
Kinetic Open Series #3
Attendance: 31      Event Value: $0.00
Corinth City Park
Corinth, MS
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
Roosevelt Ice Bowl
Attendance: 38      Event Value: $120.00
Roosevelt State Park
Morton (Jackson), MS
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
Wall Doxey Bash Doubles
Attendance: 48      Event Value: $0.00
Wall Doxey State Park
Holly Springs, MS
Sun, Feb 22, 2015
Wall Doxey Winter Bash 3
Attendance: 5      Event Value: $0.00
Wall Doxey State Park
Holly Springs, MS
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
Duncan Lake Duel
Attendance: 58      Event Value: $2,165.00
Duncan Lake DGC
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
2nd Annual Bob Classic
Attendance: 92      Event Value: $1,113.00
Sam Houston Jones State Park
Lake Charles, LA
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
Kinetic Open Series #2
Attendance: 31      Event Value: $1,325.00
Aggieland DGC
Hamilton, AL
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
Mardi Gras Madness
Attendance: 45      Event Value: $2,206.00
Hobbit Park
Mobile, AL
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
Back Bay Battle 3
Attendance: 116      Event Value: $0.00
Hiller Park
Biloxi, MS
Sat, Feb 7, 2015
January 2015
Groundhog Grappler
Attendance: 96      Event Value: $3,938.00
The Rez
Jackson, MS
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
Southside Winter Slam
Attendance: 109      Event Value: $3,555.00
Chickasabogue Park
Mobile, AL
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
Spin Crazy Doubles
Attendance: 74      Event Value: $3,500.00
Paul B Johnson State Park / Ashe Lake DGC
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
Tishomingo Ice Bowl Survivor Doubles
Attendance: 84      Event Value: $0.00
Tishomingo State Park
Tishomingo, MS
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
16th Annual Mid Winter Open
Attendance: 146      Event Value: $3,598.00
Pa Davis / Heymann
Lafayette, LA
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
15th Annual Tishomingo Ice Bowl
Attendance: 56      Event Value: $0.00
Tishomingo State Park
Tishomingo, MS
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
Duncan Doubles
Attendance: 82      Event Value: $2,871.00
Duncan Lake DGC
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
Chickasaw Kiwanis Charity Tournament
Attendance: 86      Event Value: $0.00
Chickasaw Community Park
Chickasaw, AL
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
Kinetic Open Series #1
Attendance: 30      Event Value: $1,445.00
Booneville City Park
Booneville, MS
Sun, Jan 4, 2015