Alabama   •   Arkansas   •   Florida   •   Georgia   •   Kentucky   •   Louisiana   •   Mississippi   •   Oklahoma   •   Tennessee   •   Texas

Upcoming Southern National Qualifiers

This page contains upcoming Southern Nationals Qualifiers. For other tournaments, goto the PDGA Website. If you are running a tournament in the Southern Nationals area and want to have it be a SNQ, email John Kitrell.

April 2014
Indian Creek Doubles Indian Creek
Huntsville, AL
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
Buddy Butts Doubles Buddy Butts Park
Clinton, MS
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
SN Cup Fundraiser Hiller Park
Biloxi, MS
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
Spring Fling Acadiana Park
Lafayette, LA
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
Double Trouble Doubles Aggieland DGC
Hamilton , AL
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
May 2014
Dogwood Classic Bud Hill/Orgill/Shelby Forest
Memphis, TN
Sat, May 3, 2014
Sun, May 4, 2014
Midsouth Spring Tour Event #4 Warrior Ridge Golf Course
Tishomingo, MS
Sat, May 10, 2014
Midsouth Spring Tour Event #5 (Doubles) Veterans & Thunderchief
Tupelo, MS
Sun, May 11, 2014
Z-Town Throw Down Flanacher Rd Park
Zachary, LA
Sat, May 17, 2014
5th Annual Wesley Smith Memorial Aggieland DGC
Hamilton, AL
Sat, May 17, 2014
HOTLANTA JP Moseley
Stockbridge, GA
Sat, May 17, 2014
Sun, May 18, 2014
STC York Doubles Valentine Park
Munford, TN
Sat, May 24, 2014
Journey To Worlds 2014 Ferry Park
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Sun, May 25, 2014
2014 SN Team Cup Hiller Park
Biloxi, MS
Sat, May 31, 2014
Wed, Dec 31, 1969
June 2014
The Buccaneer Blowout Buccaneer State Park
Waveland, MS
Sat, Jun 7, 2014
Bud Hill Masters Bud Hill DGC
Memphis, TN
Sat, Jun 7, 2014
Sun, Jun 8, 2014
22nd City of Mobile Doubles TBA
Mobile, AL
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
15th Ouachita River Open Lazarre Park
West Monroe, LA
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
Sun, Jun 15, 2014
5th Annual State Games of Mississippi Tatum Trails DGC
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
Southern National Doubles Championship Blue Angel Park
Pensacola , FL
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
Sun, Jun 22, 2014
DeSoto County Open 2014 TBD
Horn Lake, MS
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
Sun, Jun 22, 2014
2014 Tomato Toss Chatauqua Park
Crystal Springs, MS
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
July 2014
2014 Free as a Breeze Mastin Lake
Huntsville, AL
Sat, Jul 5, 2014
Starlight Classic Chickasabouge Park
Mobile, AL
Sat, Jul 5, 2014
Double Down Throw Down 2 Hiller Park
Biloxi, MS
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
Summer Sizzler Greenwood Park
Baker, LA
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
Mid South Open Veterans Park
Tupelo, MS
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
Sun, Jul 20, 2014
2014 Rez Dawg Open The REZ
Jackson, MS
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
August 2014
8th Annual New Orleans Doubles Championship City Park
New Orleans, LA
Sat, Aug 2, 2014
Red River Heat Fort Buhlow DGC Purple & Gold
Pineville, LA
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
Roc a Cure Relay for Life Fundraiser Paul B Johnson State Park
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
Southern National Pro Championship TBA
Memphis, TN
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
Sun, Aug 31, 2014
Southern National AM Championship TBA
Memphis, TN
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
Sun, Aug 31, 2014
September 2014
Tupelo Fall Classic Tombigbee and Veterans
Tupelo, MS
Sat, Sep 6, 2014
Sun, Sep 7, 2014
2014 Wall Doxey Rumble in the Jungle Wall Doxey
Holly Springs, MS
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
"PIRATES for PATRIOTS" 100 Holes in 1 Day Disc-a-Thon for Wounded Warriors Project Fairways of Fairhope
Fairhope, AL
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
October 2014
4th Annual Battle in the Boro Craighead Forest Park
Jonesboro, AR
Sat, Oct 4, 2014
Louisiana State Championships Lazarre Park
West Monroe, LA
Sat, Oct 4, 2014
Sun, Oct 5, 2014
Cajun Classic Flanacher Rd Park
Zachary, LA
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
17th Annual Tishomingo Fall Classic Tishomingo State Park
Tishomingo, MS
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
STC Fall Shootout Valentine Park
Munford, TN
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
Halloween Howler Chickasabogue Park
Mobile, AL
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
November 2014
Thriller at Hiller 2 Hiller Park
Biloxi, MS
Sat, Nov 1, 2014
Lee Naquin Memorial Bud Hill
Memphis, TN
Sat, Nov 1, 2014
Sun, Nov 2, 2014
2014 Chautauqua Park Open Chautauqua Park
Crystal Springs, MS
Sat, Nov 8, 2014
HDGA EPIC 2 DAY EVENT TBD
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
16th Annual Turkey Shoot Lazarre Park
West Monroe, LA
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
December 2014
Zephyrman Memorial Greenwood Park
Baker, LA
Sat, Dec 6, 2014
March 2015
King of the Hill II La Cote Disc Golf Course
Ragley, LA
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
City of Mobile Championships TBA
Mobile, AL
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
April 2015
2nd Annual Lake Claiborne Doubles Lake Claiborne State Park
Homer, LA
Sat, Apr 4, 2015
Southside Smackdown TBA
Mobile, AL
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
Spring Fling TBA
Lafayette, LA
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
May 2015
Dogwood Clasic TBA
Memphis, TN
Sat, May 2, 2015
Sun, May 3, 2015