Alabama   •   Arkansas   •   Florida   •   Georgia   •   Kentucky   •   Louisiana   •   Mississippi   •   Oklahoma   •   Tennessee   •   Texas

Upcoming Southern National Qualifiers

This page contains upcoming Southern Nationals Qualifiers. For other tournaments, goto the PDGA Website. If you are running a tournament in the Southern Nationals area and want to have it be a SNQ, email John Kitrell.

December 2014
5th Annual New Orleans Disc Golf Classic City Park
New Orleans, LA
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
January 2015
Kinetic Open Series #1 Booneville City Park
Booneville, MS
Sun, Jan 4, 2015
Duncan Doubles Duncan Lake DGC
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
Chickasaw Kiwanis Charity Tournament Chickasaw Community Park
Chickasaw, AL
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
15th Annual Tishomingo Ice Bowl Tishomingo State Park
Tishomingo, MS
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
16th Annual Mid Winter Open Pa Davis / Heymann
Lafayette, LA
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
Tishomingo Ice Bowl Survivor Doubles Tishomingo State Park
Tishomingo, MS
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
Spin Crazy Doubles Paul B Johnson State Park / Ashe Lake DGC
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
Groundhog Grappler The Rez
Jackson, MS
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
Southside Winter Slam TBA
Mobile, AL
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
February 2015
Back Bay Battle 3 Hiller Park
Biloxi, MS
Sat, Feb 7, 2015
Mardi Gras Madness Hobbit
Mobile, AL
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
2nd Annual Bob Classic Sam Houston Jones State Park
Lake Charles, LA
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
Wall Doxey Winter Bash 3 Wall Doxey State Park
Holly Springs, MS
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
Wall Doxey Bash Doubles Wall Doxey State Park
Holly Springs, MS
Sun, Feb 22, 2015
Firefly Open 2 Chickasabogue Park
Mobile, AL
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
March 2015
Double Trouble at Graham Creek Graham Creek Nature Preserve
Foley, AL
Sat, Mar 7, 2015
18th Annual Tishomingo Spring Tournament Tishomingo State Park
Tishomingo, MS
Sat, Mar 7, 2015
Sun, Mar 8, 2015
SoPro Cicada Classic Paul B. Johnson State Park
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Mar 7, 2015
Sun, Mar 8, 2015
3RD ANNUAL BUZZZ STAMPEDE Tombigbee SP
Tupelo, MS
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
2nd Annual Chains for Vets Ford Park
Shreveport, LA
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
Marsh Madness Shepard State Park
Gautier, MS
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
Pot of Gold TBD
New Orleans, LA
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
King of the Hill II La Cote Disc Golf Course
Ragley, LA
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
City of Mobile Championships TBA
Mobile, AL
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
April 2015
Blue Angel Spring Classic Blue Angel Park
Pensacola, FL
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
2nd Annual Lake Claiborne Doubles Lake Claiborne State Park
Homer, LA
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
Tupelo April Fools Dubs Veterans Park
Tupelo, MS
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
Southside Smackdown TBA
Mobile, AL
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
2015 Southern National Doubles Championship Flanacher / Greenwood
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
May 2015
Dogwood Classic TBA
Memphis, TN
Sat, May 2, 2015
Sun, May 3, 2015
Prowlin Panther Open Panther Prowl DGC
Amory, MS
Sat, May 9, 2015
2015 Southern National Amateur Championship Acadiana Ace Run / Acadiana Duzee / Pa Davis / Heymann
Lafayette, LA
Sat, May 16, 2015
Sun, May 17, 2015
2015 Southern National Pro Championship Trace Gold / Thunderchief / Music Bend
Tupelo, MS
Sat, May 23, 2015
Sun, May 24, 2015
Flip Side Am Doubles TBA
Mobile, AL
Sat, May 30, 2015
Louisiana State Games Lazarre Park
West Monroe, LA
Sat, May 30, 2015
Sun, May 31, 2015
June 2015
Z-Town Throw Down Flanacher Rd Park
Zachary, LA
Sat, Jun 6, 2015
Bud Hill Masters Bud Hill
Memphis, TN
Sat, Jun 6, 2015
Sun, Jun 7, 2015
DeSoto County Open TBD
Horn Lake, MS
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
16th Annual Ouachita River Open Lazarre Park
West Monroe, LA
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
Dam Doubles Lost Indian Springs Park
Arkabutla Lake, MS
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
July 2015
Double Down Throw Down 3 Hiller Park
Biloxi, MS
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
September 2015
Pirates for Patriots #2
Mobile, AL
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
Spin Crazy Haze Ashe Lake DGC
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
October 2015
5th Annual Battle in the Boro Craighead Forest Park
Jonesboro, AR
Sat, Oct 3, 2015
18th Annual Tishomingo Fall Classic Tishomingo State Park
Tishomingo, MS
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Tupelo Fall Classic Tombigbee State Park
Tupelo, MS
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
November 2015
Thriller At Hiller 3 Hiller Park
Biloxi, MS
Sat, Nov 7, 2015
Graham Creek Shootout II Graham Creek Nature Preserve DGC
Foley, AL
Sat, Nov 21, 2015
January 2016
16th Annual Tishomingo Ice Bowl Tishomingo State Park
Tishomingo, MS
Sat, Jan 16, 2016
Tishomingo Ice Bowl Survivor Doubles Tishomingo State Park
Tishomingo, MS
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Spin Crazy Doubles Paul B Johnson State Park / Ashe Lake DGC
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Jan 23, 2016
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
March 2016
19th Annual Tishomingo Spring Tournament Tishomingo State Park
Tishomingo, MS
Sat, Mar 5, 2016
Sun, Mar 6, 2016
September 2016
Spin Crazy Haze Ashe Lake DGC
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Sep 17, 2016
October 2016
19th Annual Tishomingo Fall Classic Tishomingo State Park
Tishomingo, MS
Sat, Oct 8, 2016
Sun, Oct 9, 2016