Alabama   •   Arkansas   •   Florida   •   Georgia   •   Kentucky   •   Louisiana   •   Mississippi   •   Oklahoma   •   Tennessee   •   Texas

Upcoming Southern National Qualifiers

This page contains upcoming Southern Nationals Qualifiers. For other tournaments, goto the PDGA Website. If you are running a tournament in the Southern Nationals area and want to have it be a SNQ, email John Kitrell.

August 2015
9th Annual New Orleans Doubles Championship Lafreniere Park
Metairie (New Orleans), LA
Sat, Aug 1, 2015
Southside Kickoff TBD
Mobile, AL
Sat, Aug 8, 2015
Red Stick Open presented by Innova Champion Discs Highland Road Park
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Aug 8, 2015
The Citronelle LineUp Citronelle Municipal Park
Citronelle, AL
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
Beat The Heat Weeks Park
Lydia, LA
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
6th Annual Rose Hill Rumble Camp Bratton-Green
Canton (Jackson), MS
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
Columbia Clash Doubles Pearl River Landing DGC
Columbia, MS
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
Cloud 9 Presents: 2015 Bulldawg Classic Hideaway Park / LA Tech Golf Course
Ruston, LA
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
Sky South Championships TBD
Mobile, AL
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
September 2015
2015 SN Cup The Rez
Jackson, MS
Sat, Sep 5, 2015
Sun, Sep 6, 2015
Wally Free Doubles Blue Angel Park
Pensacola, FL
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
Late Summer Fest Heymann Park
Lafayette, LA
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
Pirates for Patriots #2 Fairhope Municipal Park
Fairhope, AL
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
Rumble in the Jungle Wall Doxey State Park
Holly Springs, MS
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
Rumble in the Jungle Doubles Wall Doxey State Park
Holly Springs, MS
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Spin Crazy Haze Eagle Landing DGC @ Little Black Creek Campground
Purvis (Hattiesburg), MS
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
October 2015
Z-Town Throwdown Flanacher Road Park
Zachary (Baton Rouge), LA
Sat, Oct 3, 2015
5th Annual Battle in the Boro Craighead Forest Park
Jonesboro, AR
Sat, Oct 3, 2015
Northeast Mississippi Doubles Championship and Club Challenge Panther Prowl DGC
Amory, MS
Sat, Oct 3, 2015
18th Annual Tishomingo Fall Classic Tishomingo State Park
Tishomingo, MS
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
2015 Louisiana State Championships Ford Park / Clyde Fant / C. Bickham Dickson
Shreveport, LA
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Pine Belt Tour Event Tatum Park
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
Tupelo Fall Classic Tombigbee State Park
Tupelo, MS
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Halloween Howler Chickasabogue Park
Mobile, AL
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Pine Belt Tour Championship Paul B. Johnson State Park / Ashe Lake DGC
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
Wed, Nov 30, -0001
Pine Belt Tour Championship Paul B. Johnson State Park / Ashe Lake DGC
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
November 2015
Thriller At Hiller 3 Hiller Park
Biloxi, MS
Sat, Nov 7, 2015
Lee Naquin Memorial TBD
Memphis, TN
Sat, Nov 7, 2015
Sun, Nov 8, 2015
Chautauqua Park Open Chautauqua Park
Crystal Springs (Jackson), MS
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
Rumble in Ragley Version 2.0 La Cote DGC
Ragley, LA
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
Graham Creek Shootout II Graham Creek Nature Preserve DGC
Foley, AL
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Iron Bowl Doubles TBD
Mobile, AL
Sat, Nov 21, 2015
17th Annual Lazarre Turkey Shoot Lazarre Park
West Monroe, LA
Sat, Nov 28, 2015
December 2015
Zephyrman Memorial Greenwood Park
Baker (Baton Rouge), LA
Sat, Dec 5, 2015
Blue Angel Christmas Classic Blue Angel Park
Pensacola, FL
Sat, Dec 5, 2015
January 2016
Chickasaw Kiwanis Charity Tournament Chickasaw Community Park
Chickasaw (Mobile), AL
Sat, Jan 9, 2016
16th Annual Tishomingo Ice Bowl Tishomingo State Park
Tishomingo, MS
Sat, Jan 16, 2016
Tishomingo Ice Bowl Survivor Doubles Tishomingo State Park
Tishomingo, MS
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Spin Crazy Doubles Paul B Johnson State Park / Ashe Lake DGC
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Jan 23, 2016
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Southside Winter Slam TBD
Mobile, AL
Sat, Jan 30, 2016
March 2016
Southside Throwdown TBD
Mobile, AL
Sat, Mar 5, 2016
19th Annual Tishomingo Spring Tournament Tishomingo State Park
Tishomingo, MS
Sat, Mar 5, 2016
Sun, Mar 6, 2016
Pot of Gold TBD
New Orleans, LA
Sat, Mar 19, 2016
April 2016
King of the Hill III La Cote DGC
Ragley, LA
Sat, Apr 2, 2016
City of Mobile Championships TBD
Mobile, AL
Sat, Apr 2, 2016
Sun, Apr 3, 2016
Blue Angel Spring Classic Blue Angel Park
Pensacola, FL
Sat, Apr 9, 2016
2016 Southern National Doubles Championship Paul B. Johnson State Park / Ashe Lake DGC / Eagles Landing DGC
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Apr 16, 2016
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Southside Smackdown TBD
Mobile, AL
Sat, Apr 23, 2016
Acadiana Spring Fling Acadiana Park
Lafayette, LA
Sat, Apr 30, 2016
May 2016
Dogwood Classic TBD
Memphis, TN
Sat, May 7, 2016
Sun, May 8, 2016
2016 Southern National Amateur Championship Clyde Fant / Ford Park / C. Bickham Dickson
Shreveport, LA
Sat, May 14, 2016
Sun, May 15, 2016
Cajun Classic Flanacher Road Park
Zachary (Baton Rouge), LA
Sat, May 21, 2016
2016 Southern National Pro Championship Lazarre Park Original & Highwater / Chennault Temp Course
West Monroe, LA
Sat, May 28, 2016
Sun, May 29, 2016
June 2016
Bud Hill Masters Bud Hill DGC
Memphis, TN
Sat, Jun 11, 2016
July 2016
Summer Sizzler Greenwood Park
Baker (Baton Rouge), LA
Sat, Jul 16, 2016
September 2016
Spin Crazy Haze Ashe Lake DGC
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Sep 17, 2016
October 2016
Z-Town Throwdown Flanacher Road Park
Zachary (Baton Rouge), LA
Sat, Oct 8, 2016
19th Annual Tishomingo Fall Classic Tishomingo State Park
Tishomingo, MS
Sat, Oct 8, 2016
Sun, Oct 9, 2016
December 2016
Zephyrman Memorial Greenwood Park
Baker (Baton Rouge), LA
Sat, Dec 3, 2016