Skip to main content

22nd Annual Turkey Shoot

Tournament Director: Connie Stewart
Lazarre Park
West Monroe

32.4863628, -92.1150909

* Winnings in a pro division may include cash and prizes. In amateur divisions, only prizes are received by players. Prizes given out for extra events (CTP, etc.) may be included in this total.


Competition Results